Ansprechpartner

Martin Glaub
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 06128 9147-20
E-Mail: m.glaub@projob-rtk.de

 

 

Christoph Burgdorf
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 06128 9147-18
E-Mail: c.burgdorf@projob-rtk.de

 

Norbert Maas
Regionalleiter Untertaunus
Projektleiter AidA
Telefon: 06128 9147-55
E-Mail: n.maas@projob-rtk.de

 

Silke Nardello
Regionalleiterin Rheingau
Telefon: 06722 75017-31
E-Mail: s.nardello@projob-rtk.de

 

Dietmar Lipfert
Regionalleiter Idsteiner Land
Maßnahmenmanagement
Telefon: 0171-4552964
E-Mail: d.lipfert@projob-rtk.de

 

Markus Faust
Abteilungsleiter Hauswirtschaft
Telefon: 06128 9147-14
E-Mail: m.faust@projob-rtk.de

 

Andrea Koch
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06128 9147-68
E-Mail: a.koch@projob-rtk.de

 

Christine Scherer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06128 9147-21
E-Mail: c.scherer@projob-rtk.de

 

Klaus Kühn
Personalverwaltung Auzubildende
Maßnahmencontrolling
Telefon: 06128 9147-33
E-Mail: k.kuehn@projob-rtk.de

 

Kerstin Höhler
Personalverwaltung Auszubildende
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 06128 9147-28
E-Mail: k.hoehler@projob-rtk.de

 

 

Petra Simantke
Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragte
Telefon: 06722 75017-13
E-Mail: p.simantke@projob-rtk.de

 

 

Jens Schünemann
Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter
Telefon: 06722 75017-35
E-Mail: j.schuenemann@projob-rtk.de

 

 

Carsten Hempel
Sicherheitsbeauftragter, Sozialraumprojekt
Telefon: 06128-9147-41
und 06128-9147-27
und 0160-7540085
E-Mail: c.hempel@projob-rtk.de

 

Jürgen Bönisch
Hausmeister-Service, IT,
Koordination Fuhrpark, Second-Hand-Laden
Telefon: 06128 9147-17
E-Mail: j.boenisch@projob-rtk.de